MINNESOTA FINANCIAL ADVISORS

PROVIDING FINANCIAL PLANNING SOLUTIONS IN MINNESOTA

Capture
Jess Panichi
JESS PANICHI, CRPC®

PANICHI BLAIR WEALTH MANAGEMENT

Proudly serving clients throughout the country
Email: jess@panichiblair.com
Phone: 218-591-6430
Website: www.panichiblair.com
Gina Blair
GINA BLAIR

PANICHI BLAIR WEALTH MANAGEMENT

Proudly serving clients throughout the country
Email: gina@panichiblair.com
Phone: 218-590-9595
Website: www.panichiblair.com
Dylan Wondra Redhawk Wealth Advisors
DYLAN WONDRA, CFP®

REDHAWK WEALTH ADVISORS

Proudly serving the greater Minneapolis area
Email: dylan@redhawkwa.com
Phone: 952-698-5917
Website: www.redhawkwa.com
Barney Coelho Redhawk Wealth Advisors
BARNEY COELHO

ILUMA FINANCIAL PARTNERS

Proudly serving the greater Minneapolis area
Email: barney@redhawkwa.com
Phone: 612-758-0829
Website: www.ilumafinancial.com
Sharyl Schultz Redhawk Wealth Advisors
SHARYL SCHULTZ, CLU®

ACE AND TAX FINANCIAL

Proudly serving the greater Minneapolis area
Email: sharyl@acetaxandfinancial.com
Phone: 952-999-4760 x351
Website: www.acetaxandfinancial.com
Norm Strom Redhawk Wealth Advisors
NORMAN STROM, CFP®

STROM FINANCIAL

Proudly serving the greater Minneapolis area
Email: norm@acetaxandfinancial.com
Phone: 952-999-4760 x352
Website: www.stromfinancial.com

Contact Our Local Representative

If you need immediate assistance, call us at 952.835.4295

Our Headquarters Location

We can meet with you during normal business hours or by appointment in the evenings or on weekends.  Just let us know what your scheduling requirements are.

Main Office

REDHAWK WEALTH ADVISORS, INC

7700 France Ave. S, Suite 430, Minneapolis, MN 55435

Phone: 952.835.4295

new hawk logo 2018 (002)

Investment advisory services offered through Redhawk Wealth Advisors, Inc., an SEC Registered Investment Advisor.

Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. (CFP Board) owns the certification marks CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, CFP® (with plaque design), and CFP® (with flame design) in the U.S., which it authorizes use of by individuals who successfully complete CFP Board's initial and ongoing certification requirements.

Scroll to Top