REDHAWK ADVISORY COUNCIL
Redhawk Advisory Council Recordings
Upcoming Advisory Council Meeting
Redhawk Advisory Council Notes
Capture

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTS

.

No important announcements at this time.

Capture

AREAS OF FOCUS

Redhawk Advisory Council

  • Technology

  • Marketing

  • Operations

  • Compliance

  • Products and Services

Capture

ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS

CRAIG RONCAIOLI

COUNCIL MEMBER

Craig Roncaioli
  • Craig@DiFiduciaLLC.com

  • 877-845-7724

  • 15 North Main Street, Suite 100, West Hartford, CT 06107

JESS PANICHI

COUNCIL MEMBER

Jess Panichi
  • Jess@PanichiBlair.com

  • 218-591-6430

  • 230 W Superior Street, Suite 400, Duluth, MN 55802

GINA BLAIR

COUNCIL MEMBER

Gina Blair
  • Gina@PanichiBlair.com

  • 218-590-9595

  • 230 W Superior Street, Suite 400, Duluth, MN 55802

KATRINA SAVAGE

COUNCIL MEMBER

Katrina Savage Redhawk Wealth Advisors
  • Ksavage@RedhawkWA.com

  • 810-232-2300

  • 1408 W. Hill Road Suite B, Flint, MI 48507

NAVI DOWTY

COUNCIL MEMBER

Navi Dowty
  • Ndowty@RedhawkWA.com

  • 630-893-4142

  • 290 S. County Farm Rd, Suite P, Wheaton, IL 60187

STEVEN ROETH

COUNCIL MEMBER

Steven Roeth Redhawk Wealth AdvisorsSteven Roeth Redhawk Wealth Advisors
  • Sroeth@RedhawkWA.com

  • 702-551-4949 ext. 4

  • 9640 W. Tropicana Ave., Suite 106, Las Vegas, NV 89147

TERRILYN BROWNFIELD

COUNCIL MEMBER

Terrilyn Brownfield Redhawk Wealth Advisors
  • Tbrownfield@IFFinancialServices.com

  • 918-949-3535

  • 2162 E 61st Street, Tulsa, OK 74136

Capture

REDHAWK COUNCIL MEMBERS

DAN HUNT

CEO

MARKETING

Redhawk
  • Dan@RedhawkWA.com

  • 952-698-5910

  • 7700 France Ave S, Suite 430, Minneapolis, MN 55435

RICK KEAST

CHAIRMAN

INVESTMENTS/COMPLIANCE

Rick Keast Redhawk Wealth Advisors
  • Rick@RedhawkWA.com

  • 952-698-5915

  • 7700 France Ave S, Suite 430, Minneapolis, MN 55435

TAYLOR WALL

SECRETARY

OPERATIONS

Taylor Wall Redhawk Wealth Advisors
  • Taylor@RedhawkWA.com

  • 952-698-5912

  • 7700 France Ave S, Suite 430, Minneapolis, MN 55435

DYLAN WONDRA

DIRECTOR

ADVISORY SERVICES

Dylan Wondra Redhawk Wealth Advisors
  • Dylan@RedhawkWA.com

  • 952-698-5917

  • 7700 France Ave S, Suite 430, Minneapolis, MN 55435

Capture

ADVISORY COUNCIL DOCUMENTATION

Contact Our Local Representative

If you need immediate assistance, call us at 952.835.4295

Our Headquarters Location

We can meet with you during normal business hours or by appointment in the evenings or on weekends.  Just let us know what your scheduling requirements are.

Main Office

REDHAWK WEALTH ADVISORS, INC

7700 France Ave. S, Suite 430, Minneapolis, MN 55435

Phone: 952.835.4295

new hawk logo 2018 (002)

Investment advisory services offered through Redhawk Wealth Advisors, Inc., an SEC Registered Investment Advisor.

Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. (CFP Board) owns the certification marks CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, CFP® (with plaque design), and CFP® (with flame design) in the U.S., which it authorizes use of by individuals who successfully complete CFP Board's initial and ongoing certification requirements.

Scroll to Top